Adi Shmorak
1 min readOct 7, 2019

--

I think most people, especially those with an inside look, know this already but would be reluctant to make their views heard. Truth is easy to ignore even when it blows up in your face. Drivers will be facing the same problem, but I would assume they have stronger unions to protect them. At the end of the day, no one knows what will be, a meteor might be heading our way but steering clear from careers based on skills, easily outdone by AI, would be a good start. I don’t think a lynch mob is heading your way but if things don’t change in how politics are steering societies and nations, we’ll be seeing pitchforks everywhere.

--

--

Adi Shmorak

I'm A Product/Market Fit Detective. Like Sherlock Holmes, I employ Backward Thinking to solve P/MF. Get my guide at Https://adidacta.gumroad.com/l/4steps2pmf/